icon

Terms and conditions

Article 1 - Company Information The Box Wonders

The micro enterprise The trunk at the wonders, headquartered at 15 rue des Erables, 85170 The pear over life registered in the Rock Trade Register on Yon under the number SIREN 89002268400017

VAT number: FR86890022684
Phone Number: 0610478831
Email address: LecoffreauxmeServeilles@gmail.com
Names of the Director of the Publication of the Website: Barbier Chloe

Name, address and phone number of the web host - Shopify, Legal Department 151 O'Connor Street Ground Floor Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8

Article 2: Object and scope

2.1 These Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter referred to as the "General Conditions of Sale") detail the rights and obligations of the trunk to the wonders and its customers who are natural persons acting for private purposes or who do not fall into the framework of their commercial, industrial, artisanal, liberal or agricultural activities (hereinafter referred to as the "client (s)"), as part of the sale of toys for children (hereinafter referred to as " Products ") through the website accessible at the following URL: www.lecoffreauxmerveilles.fr is published (hereinafter referred to as the" website ").

2.2 These general conditions of sale apply exclusively to the sale of products to customers. These general conditions of sale do not apply to the sale of products for professional purposes.

2.3 Commanding from the trunk to wonders, the customer accepts the entirety of these general conditions of sale which he recognizes having a perfect knowledge. This order and all the data that will have been recorded will prove the transactions made between the client and the trunk to wonders.

2.4 The fact that the trunk at the wonders or the client does not prevail, at a given moment, of any of the provisions of these general conditions of sale can not be interpreted as a renunciation to avail himself later of any said provisions.

2.5 The trunk to wonders reserves the right to modify these general conditions of sale from time to time. The applicable terms and conditions will be those in effect on the date of purchase made by the client on the site. Any changes to the applicable terms and conditions will be notified to the customer by the trunk to wonders and the customer will be invited to accept the new version of these Terms and Conditions.

ARTICLE 3: ORDERS

An order is any purchase order relating to one or more products on the website.

You can get the characteristics of each product by navigating on the website.

  • To buy the products of your choice, simply select them and click on the "Add to Cart" button.
  • Once your selection is completed, simply click on the "See My Cart" button to view all selected products.
  • It is then offered to move to the validation process of your order.


For this it is necessary to inform the delivery address of this order so that the delivery charges are calculated.

Once these calculated you can switch to the payment process. You can pay your order by: Paypal by credit card.

It is always possible to modify your order and return to the previous steps at any time.

Before finalizing your payment you will be able to check your order.

By clicking on the confirmation button for your order you are committed to setting the amount on the confirmation page.

Once your order is validated, you will receive a confirmation email with all the terms of your order at the email address you will have entered. You can also download your invoice and these Terms and Conditions to keep a copy of your purchase agreement.

Article 4: Delivery

4.1 Place of delivery

The products are delivered to the delivery address provided by the customer during the purchase process on the site.

4.2 Delivery date

If no date or delivery time has been indicated during the purchase process, the trunk to wonders will deliver the products no later than thirty (30) days after purchase.

If the trunk at the wonders did not follow up the date or time of delivery indicated as part of the purchase process or within thirty (30) days mentioned above, the client may request the trunk to wonders, by registered letter With acknowledgment of receipt or e-mail, to deliver the products within a reasonable additional time. If the trunk at the wonders did not follow up this additional reasonable time, the customer can cancel the order form by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt or by e-mail at the address lecoffreuxmerveilles@gmail.com. In this case, the trunk to wonders will reimburse the entire price paid by the customer within ten (10) days. The general conditions of sale will be terminated at the receipt of the aforementioned letter or email, unless the products are delivered in the meantime.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, the customer can immediately cancel a purchase order if the trunk at the wonders refuses to deliver the products or if not respect the date or time of delivery indicated in the context of the purchase process or otherwise agreed between the parts.

4.3 Shipping costs

All delivery charges will be communicated to the customer before the purchase confirmation.

4.4 Risks

The risk of transport is supported by the trunk to wonders, unless the customer does not designate a third party as a carrier other than the carrier offered by the trunk to wonders.

Upon receipt of the products, the customer is obliged to inform immediately the trunk to the wonders of any reservation on the conformity of these products. This information must be made no later than 3 days after delivery.

Article 5: Receipt and return

In accordance with Article L221-8 of the Consumer Code, the customer has a right of withdrawal without reason for 14 (fourteen) days.

This period is exceptionally extended to 30 days depending on the commercial policy of the trunk to wonders, and until the date of 31/12/2021 for any order placed between 01/01/2021 and 31/12/2021.

In the case of ordering of several products delivered separately or in the case of order of a product composed of several lots or parts whose delivery is staggered over a defined period, the right of withdrawal begins at the reception of the last product or batch or the last part.

In accordance with Article L221-28 of the Consumer Code, no rights of withdrawal is applicable for the products (i) manufactured according to the specifications of the customer or clearly customized or (ii) which have been descented by the customer after delivery and which can not be returned for hygiene or health protection reasons.

The client exercises his right of withdrawal by informing the trunk at the wonders of his decision to retract by sending, before the expiry of the aforementioned period, the withdrawal form or any other non-ambiguous declaration expressing his intention to retract (for example, Registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt, fax or e-mail).

In case of withdrawal, the trunk to wonders will reimburse all the payments received from the Customer, including the delivery charges (with the exception of all additional costs resulting from the choice by the customer, if any, of a delivery method. Other than the proposed standard delivery mode), without undue delay and, in any event, at the latest fourteen (14) days from the day the trunk at the wonders was informed of the client's withdrawal. The trunk to wonders will use the same means of payment as those used by the customer for the purchase of the products, unless the customer accepts to use another refund method. In any case, this refund will not result in any costs for the customer.

In case of withdrawal, the client must return the products to the trunk to wonders without excessive delay and at any event at the latest fourteen (14) days after the customer notified his retraction decision. This period is deemed to be respected if the customer returns the products before the expiry of the quarantle time (14) aforementioned days.

The return costs of the products are the responsibility of the trunk to wonders in metropolitan France, and the responsibility of the customer outside metropolitan France.

In case of damage to the products, the customer is responsible for the depreciation of the products resulting from manipulations other than those necessary for the determination of the nature, characteristics and proper functioning of the products.

Article 6: Price

The prices of products sold by the trunk to wonders are those displayed on the website during the purchase process.

They are denominated in euros and calculated all taxes included.

Article 7: Payment

The customer is informed that the validation of his order on the site implies the obligation to pay the indicated price.

Payment is made by Paypal or by credit card.

Article 8: Customer Service

The Customer can contact the Customer Service of the Box Wonders for any questions or problems relating to the execution of these general conditions of sale that it could have.

Email: lecoffreauxmeveilles@gmail.com

Article 9: Personal data

Customer processes customer's personal data in accordance with its data privacy policy that is available on this page

Article 10: Retention of title

The transfer of ownership is subject to the full payment of the delivered products. The retention of title applies even if reports have been granted to the customer in exceptional cases.

Article 11: Intellectual Property

All documents (marketing tools, photographs, catalogs, brochures, drawings, etc.) relating to the products provided by the trunk to wonders are the property of the trunk at the wonders and are protected by copyright.

The products as such may also be protected by an intellectual property right, any identical or similar reproduction of the products would constitute a counterfeit and be liable to prosecute in the courts.

Article 12: Guarantees

12.1 In accordance with Article L217-4 et seq. Of the Consumer Code, the Customer benefits from a product compliance warranty delivered by the trunk to wonders for two (2) years from the date of delivery.

Under this warranty, the trunk at Wonders is responsible (i) of any existing defect in compliance at the time of delivery of the products and (ii) any compliance defects resulting from the package, assembly instructions or, the If necessary, the installation if it has been entrusted to the customer or has been carried out under his responsibility.

This conformity guarantee does not apply (i) if the Customer was aware of the default at the time of the conclusion of the contract, (ii) when it could not ignore it at the time of the conclusion of the contract or (iii) When the defect results from materials provided by the client.

In the event of a lack of conformity, the trunk to the wonders proposes to the customer or the replacement of the products, or their repair according to the choice made by the customer, unless the cost for The trunk in wonders is obviously disproportionate, given the value of the products or the importance of the defect.

The customer can return the product and get up for the price by The trunk in wonders or keep the product and be refunded a part of the price by The trunk in wonders (i) If the repair and replacement of the product are impossible or without major inconvenience (ii) or could not be carried out within one (1) month of the customer's request.

12.2 In accordance with Articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code, the Customer benefits from a guarantee against the hidden defects of the products delivered by The trunk in wonders For two (2) years from the discovery of the defect. The customer will have to prove that the defect existed at the time of purchase, which he was hidden and that it makes the product unusable.

If these conditions are fulfilled, the customer can return the product and be refunded by the price by The trunk in wonders or keep the product and be refunded a part of the price by The trunk in wonders

12.3 For the application of the above-mentioned guarantees, the customer must return the products to The trunk in wonders In the state where he received them with all their accessories and documents, as well as a copy of the invoice.

The trunk in wonders will not require any cost to the customer for replacement or repair of the products for the purposes of the above-mentioned guarantees.

These guarantees do not cover the damage and wear resulting from adaptation or a special, abnormal or non-abnormal assembly, products. Defects and deterioration of products resulting from abnormal storage conditions and / or conservation at the client can not be covered by these guarantees.

Article 13: Responsibility and force majeure

The responsibility of The trunk in wonders can not be engaged if the non-performance or delay in the execution of any of its obligations described in these general conditions of sale is due to a third party other than the carrier designated by The trunk in wonders or in a case of force majeure which includes cases of storm, fire, flood, war, riot, civil unrest, scarcity of raw materials, factory failure, explosion, epidemic or pandemic and any consecutive administrative measure or any other unforeseen circumstance , similar or not to those listed above, escaping the control of The trunk in wonders.

Article 14: Product Safety

In accordance with Article L423-1 of the Consumer Code, The trunk in wonders is subject to a general obligation to guarantee the safety of the products.

The safety details of each product are detailed in the description of each product available on the website.

Article 15: Fight against corruption

The trunk in wonders strictly prohibits corruption in all its forms. The anti-corruption policy of the group The trunk in wonders is based on the use of different regulations: the French law ("fir II" law) and the law of 1977 on corruption practices abroad ("FCPA").

Article 16: Applicable law and jurisdiction

16.1 Any dispute relating to these terms and conditions of sale and sales to which they apply (conclusion, execution, resolution) is governed by French law excluding any other right. It is the exclusive competence of the French courts.

17.2 In case of dispute relating to these Terms and Conditions, you can contact the after-sales service at the following address: Lecoffreauxmerveilles@gmail.com

You also have the right to follow a mediation procedure as defined by French law, including Article L. 611-1 and following of the Code of Consumer.

You can enter the consumer mediator, for free, to find an amicable resolution in dispute. In case of mediation, the customer must contact the Medicism organization. The customer will have to justify having tried to solve his dispute beforehand directly with The trunk in wonders, via a written complaint. If a satisfactory solution has not been found, a mediator may be named by Medicis. It will have the mission to solve the dispute between the client and The trunk in wonders

Are concerned by mediation: litigation between the professional and the consumer dealing with the execution of a sales contract or service provision.

For further information about mediation, you can consult the following website: Medicys.fr.

You can also visit the Litigation Online Settlement Platform published by the European Commission at the following address: Link

Article 17: Opposition to telephone change

We inform you of the possibility that you are offered to register on the opposition list to the telephone eligibility proposed by the government at the following address: block.gouv.fr

Annex: Texts of the Consumer Code

Article L 217-4 of the Consumer Code:

The seller delivers a property consistent with the contract and responds with existing compliance defects when issuing.

It also responds to compliance defects resulting from the package, assembly instructions or installation when it was charged by the contract or was carried out under its responsibility.

Article L217-5 of the Consumer Code:

The property complies with the contract:

1 ° if it is specific to the usual use of a similar property and, if necessary:

- if it corresponds to the description given by the seller and has the qualities that it has presented to the buyer as a sample or model;

- if it presents the qualities that a buyer may legitimately wait in respect of the public declarations made by the seller, by the producer or by his representative, in particular in advertising or labeling;

(2) or if he presents the characteristics defined by the parties or is specific to any special purpose sought by the buyer, brought to the knowledge of the seller and that the latter accepted.

Article L217-12 of the Consumer Code:

The action resulting from the lack of conformity is prescribed by two years from the issuance of the property.

Article L217-16 of the Consumer Code:

When the buyer asks the seller, during the course of the commercial guarantee granted to him during the acquisition or repair of a personal property, a guarantee covered, any period of immobilization of At least seven days is added to the duration of the warranty that remained to run.
This period runs from the application for intervention of the buyer or the provision for repair of the property in question, if this provision is after the request for intervention.

Article 1641 of the Civil Code:

The seller is bound by the warranty for the hidden defects of the sold thing that makes it unfit for the use to which it is destined, or which diminish so much that the purchaser would not have acquired, or would have given that a lower price, if he knew them.

Article 1648 al. 1 of the Civil Code:

The action resulting from the redirected defects must be brought by the purchaser within two years from the discovery of the vice.

Conditions Générales de Ventes

Article 1 – Informations sur l'entreprise Le Coffre aux Merveilles

La micro entreprise Le Coffre aux Merveilles, dont le siège social est situé 15 rue des erables, 85170 LE POIRE SUR VIE enregistrée au registre du commerce de LA ROCHE SUR YON sous le numéro SIREN 89002268400017

Numéro de TVA : FR86890022684
Numéro de téléphone : 0610478831
Adresse électronique : lecoffreauxmerveilles@gmail.com
Noms de la directrice de la publication du site web : BARBIER CHLOE

Nom, adresse et numéro de téléphone de l'hébergeur du site web - SHOPIFY, Legal Department 151 O'Connor Street Ground Floor Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8 

Article 2 : Objet et champ d'application

2.1 Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après dénommées les "Conditions générales de vente") détaillent les droits et obligations du Coffre aux Merveilles et de ses clients qui sont des personnes physiques agissant à des fins privées ou qui n'entrent pas dans le cadre de leurs activités commerciales, industrielles, artisanales, libérales ou agricoles (ci-après dénommés le(s) "Client(s)"), dans le cadre de la vente de jouets à destination des enfants (ci-après dénommés les "Produits") par le biais du site Internet accessible à l'adresse URL suivante : www.lecoffreauxmerveilles.fr est édité (ci-après dénommé le "Site Internet").

2.2 Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent de façon exclusive à la vente de Produits aux Clients. Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ne s'appliquent pas à la vente de Produits à des fins professionnelles.

2.3 En passant commande auprès du coffre aux merveilles, le Client accepte l'intégralité des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente dont il reconnaît avoir une parfaite connaissance. Cette commande ainsi que l'ensemble des données qui auront été enregistrées constitueront la preuve des transactions effectuées entre le Client et le coffre aux merveilles.

2.4 Le fait que le coffre aux merveilles ou le Client ne se prévale pas, à un moment donné, de l'une quelconque des dispositions des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ne peut être interprété comme une renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l'une quelconque desdites dispositions.

2.5 Le coffre aux merveilles se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente de temps à autre. Les Conditions Générales applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de l'achat effectué par le Client sur le Site. Toute modification apportée aux Conditions générales applicables sera notifiée au Client par le coffre aux merveilles et le Client sera invité à accepter la nouvelle version des présentes Conditions générales.

Article 3 : Commandes

Une commande est tout ordre d'achat relatif à un ou plusieurs produits figurant sur le site web.

Il vous est possible d'obtenir les caractéristiques de chacun des produits en naviguant sur le site internet.

  • Pour acheter les produits de votre choix, il vous suffit de les sélectionner et de cliquer sur le bouton "Ajouter au panier".
  • Une fois votre sélection achevée, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton "Voir mon panier" pour visualiser l'ensemble des produits sélectionnés.
  • Il vous est ensuite proposer de passer au processus de validation de votre commande.


Pour cela il est nécessaire de renseigner l'adresse de livraison de cette commande afin que les frais de livraison soient calculés.

Une fois ceux-ci calculés vous pourrez passer au processus de paiement. Il est possible de régler votre commande par : PayPal par carte de crédit.

Il est toujours possible de modifier votre commande et de revenir aux étapes précédentes à tout moment.

Avant de finaliser votre paiement il vous sera possible de vérifier votre commande.

En cliquant sur le bouton de confirmation de votre commande vous vous engagez à régler le montant figurant sur la page de confirmation.

Une fois votre commande validée, vous recevrez un email de confirmation reprenant l'ensemble des termes de votre commande à l'adresse mail que vous aurez renseignée. Il vous est également possible de télécharger votre facture et les présentes Conditions générales afin de conserver un exemplaire de votre contrat d'achat.

Article 4 : Livraison

4.1 Lieu de livraison

Les Produits sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison fournie par le Client lors du processus d'achat sur le Site.

4.2 Date de livraison

Si aucune date ou délai de livraison n'a été indiqué au cours du processus d'achat, Le coffre aux merveilles livrera les Produits au plus tard trente (30) jours après l'achat.

Si le coffre aux merveilles n'a pas respecté la date ou le délai de livraison indiqué dans le cadre du processus d'achat ou dans le délai de trente (30) jours susmentionné, le Client peut demander au coffre aux merveilles, par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception ou par e-mail, de livrer les Produits dans un délai supplémentaire raisonnable. Si le coffre aux merveilles n'a pas respecté ce délai supplémentaire raisonnable, le Client peut annuler le bon de commande par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception ou par courrier électronique à l'adresse lecoffreauxmerveilles@gmail.com. Dans ce cas, Le coffre aux merveilles remboursera l'intégralité du prix payé par le Client dans un délai de dix (10) jours. Les Conditions Générales de Vente seront résiliées à la réception de la lettre ou de l'email susmentionnés, sauf si les Produits sont livrés entre-temps.

Nonobstant ce qui précède, le Client peut immédiatement annuler un ordre d'achat si le coffre aux merveilles refuse de livrer les Produits ou si ne respecte pas la date ou le délai de livraison indiqué dans le cadre du processus d'achat ou autrement convenu entre les parties.

4.3 Frais de livraison

Tous les frais de livraison seront communiqués au client avant la confirmation de l'achat.

4.4 Risques

Le risque du transport est supporté par Le coffre aux merveilles, à moins que le Client ne désigne un tiers comme transporteur autre que le transporteur proposé par le coffre aux merveilles.

A la réception des Produits, le Client est tenu d'informer immédiatement le coffre aux merveilles de toute réserve sur la conformité de ces Produits. Cette information doit être faite au plus tard 3 jours après la livraison.

Article 5 : Réception et retour

Conformément à l'article L221-8 du Code de la consommation, le Client dispose d'un droit de rétractation sans motif pendant 14 (quatorze) jours.

Ce délai est exceptionnellement prolongé à 30 jours selon la politique commerciale du Coffre aux Merveilles, et jusqu'à la date du 31/12/2021 pour toute commande passée entre le 01/01/2021 et le 31/12/2021.

En cas de commande de plusieurs Produits livrés séparément ou en cas de commande d'un Produit composé de plusieurs lots ou parties dont la livraison est échelonnée sur une période définie, le droit de rétractation commence à la réception du dernier Produit ou lot ou de la dernière partie.

Conformément à l'article L221-28 du Code de la consommation, aucun droit de rétractation n'est applicable pour les Produits (i) fabriqués selon les spécifications du Client ou clairement personnalisés ou (ii) qui ont été descellés par le Client après livraison et qui ne peuvent être retournés pour des raisons d'hygiène ou de protection de la santé.

Le Client exerce son droit de rétractation en informant le coffre aux merveilles de sa décision de se rétracter en envoyant, avant l'expiration du délai susmentionné, le formulaire de rétractation ou toute autre déclaration non ambiguë exprimant son intention de se rétracter (par exemple, lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception, télécopie ou courrier électronique).

En cas de rétractation, Le coffre aux merveilles remboursera tous les paiements reçus du Client, y compris les frais de livraison (à l'exception de tous les frais supplémentaires découlant du choix par le Client, le cas échéant, d'un mode de livraison autre que le mode de livraison standard proposé), sans retard injustifié et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard quatorze (14) jours à compter du jour où le coffre aux merveilles a été informé de la rétractation du Client. Le coffre aux merveilles utilisera les mêmes moyens de paiement que ceux utilisés par le Client pour l'achat des Produits, à moins que le Client n'accepte d'utiliser une autre méthode de remboursement. En tout état de cause, ce remboursement n'entraînera aucun frais pour le Client.

En cas de rétractation, le Client devra retourner les Produits à Le coffre aux merveilles sans délai excessif et en tout cas au plus tard quatorze (14) jours après que le Client ait notifié sa décision de rétractation. Ce délai est réputé respecté si le Client retourne les Produits avant l'expiration du délai de quatorze (14) jours précité.

Les frais de retour des Produits sont à la charge du Coffre aux merveilles en France métropolitaine, et à la charge du client hors de France métropolitaine.

En cas de dommages causés aux Produits, le Client est responsable de la dépréciation des Produits résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires à la détermination de la nature, des caractéristiques et du bon fonctionnement des Produits.

Article 6 : Prix

Les prix des produits vendus par le coffre aux merveilles sont ceux qui sont affichés sur le site Web lors du processus d'achat.

Ils sont libellés en euros et calculés toutes taxes comprises.

Article 7 : Paiement

Le Client est informé que la validation de sa commande sur le Site implique l'obligation de payer le prix indiqué.

Le paiement s'effectue par PayPal ou par carte de crédit.

Article 8 : Service à la clientèle

Le Client peut contacter le service clientèle du coffre aux merveilles pour toute question ou problème relatif à l'exécution des présentes conditions générales de vente qu'il pourrait avoir.

Email : lecoffreauxmerveilles@gmail.com

Article 9 : Données personnelles

Le client traite les données personnelles du client conformément à sa politique de confidentialité des données qui est disponible sur cette page

Article 10 : Réserve de propriété

Le transfert de propriété est soumis au paiement intégral des produits livrés. La réserve de propriété s'applique même si des reports ont été accordés au client dans des cas exceptionnels.

Article 11 : Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les documents (outils marketing, photographies, catalogues, brochures, dessins, etc.) relatifs aux produits fournis par le coffre aux merveilles sont la propriété du Coffre aux merveilles et sont protégés par le droit d'auteur.

Les Produits en tant que tels peuvent également être protégés par un droit de propriété intellectuelle, toute reproduction identique ou similaire des Produits constituerait une contrefaçon et serait passible de poursuites devant les tribunaux.

Article 12 : Garanties

12.1 Conformément à l'article L217-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation, le Client bénéficie d'une garantie de conformité des Produits livrés par Le coffre aux merveilles pendant deux (2) ans à compter de la date de livraison.

Au titre de cette garantie, le coffre aux merveilles est responsable (i) de tout défaut de conformité existant au moment de la livraison des Produits et (ii) de tout défaut de conformité résultant de l'emballage, des instructions de montage ou, le cas échéant, de l'installation si celle-ci a été confiée au Client ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité.

Cette garantie de conformité ne s'applique pas (i) si le Client avait connaissance du défaut au moment de la conclusion du contrat, (ii) lorsqu'il ne pouvait pas l'ignorer au moment de la conclusion du contrat ou (iii) lorsque le défaut résulte de matériaux fournis par le Client.

En cas de défaut de conformité, Le Coffre aux Merveilles propose au Client soit le remplacement des Produits, soit leur réparation selon le choix fait par le Client, sauf si le coût pour Le Coffre aux Merveilles est manifestement disproportionné, compte tenu de la valeur des Produits ou de l'importance du défaut.

Le Client peut retourner le Produit et se faire rembourser le prix par Le Coffre aux Merveilles ou conserver le Produit et se faire rembourser une partie du prix par Le Coffre aux Merveilles (i) si la réparation et le remplacement du Produit sont impossibles ou sans inconvénient majeur (ii) ou n'ont pu être effectués dans un délai d'un (1) mois suivant la demande du Client.

12.2 Conformément aux articles 1641 et suivants du code civil, le Client bénéficie d'une garantie contre les vices cachés des Produits livrés par Le Coffre aux Merveilles pendant deux (2) ans à compter de la découverte du défaut. Le Client devra prouver que le défaut existait au moment de l'achat, qu'il était caché et qu'il rend le Produit inutilisable.

Si ces conditions sont remplies, le Client peut retourner le Produit et se faire rembourser le prix par Le Coffre aux Merveilles ou conserver le Produit et se faire rembourser une partie du prix par Le Coffre aux Merveilles

12.3 Pour l'application des garanties susmentionnées, le Client doit retourner les Produits à Le Coffre aux Merveilles dans l'état où il les a reçus avec tous leurs accessoires et documents, ainsi qu'une copie de la facture.

Le Coffre aux Merveilles ne demandera aucun frais au Client pour le remplacement ou la réparation des Produits aux fins des garanties susmentionnées.

Ces garanties ne couvrent pas les dommages et l'usure résultant d'une adaptation ou d'un montage spécial, anormal ou non, des Produits. Les défauts et détériorations des Produits résultant de conditions anormales de stockage et/ou de conservation chez le Client ne peuvent être couverts par les présentes garanties.

Article 13 : Responsabilité et force majeure

La responsabilité de Le Coffre aux Merveilles ne peut être engagée si l'inexécution ou le retard dans l'exécution de l'une quelconque de ses obligations décrites dans les présentes conditions générales de vente est dû à un tiers autre que le transporteur désigné par Le Coffre aux Merveilles ou à un cas de force majeure qui inclut les cas de tempête, incendie, inondation, guerre, émeute, troubles civils, pénurie de matières premières, panne d'usine, explosion, épidémie ou pandémie et toute mesure administrative consécutive ou toute autre circonstance imprévue, similaire ou non à celles énumérées ci-dessus, échappant au contrôle de Le Coffre aux Merveilles.

Article 14 : Sécurité des produits

Conformément à l'article L423-1 du code de la consommation, Le Coffre aux Merveilles est soumis à une obligation générale de garantir la sécurité des produits.

Les détails de la sécurité de chaque Produit sont détaillés dans la description de chaque Produit disponible sur le Site Internet.

Article 15 : Lutte contre la corruption

Le Coffre aux Merveilles interdit strictement la corruption sous toutes ses formes. La politique anti-corruption du Groupe Le Coffre aux Merveilles est basée sur l'utilisation de différentes réglementations : La loi française (loi "Sapin II") et la loi de 1977 sur les pratiques de corruption à l'étranger ("FCPA").

Article 16 : Droit applicable et juridiction

16.1 Tout litige relatif aux présentes conditions générales de vente et aux ventes auxquelles elles s'appliquent (conclusion, exécution, résolution) est régi par le droit français à l'exclusion de tout autre droit. Il relève de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.

17.2 En cas de litige relatif aux présentes Conditions Générales, vous pouvez contacter le service après-vente à l'adresse suivante : lecoffreauxmerveilles@gmail.com

Vous avez également le droit de suivre une procédure de médiation telle que définie par la loi française, notamment l'article L. 611-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation.

Vous pouvez saisir le médiateur de la consommation, gratuitement, afin de trouver une résolution amiable au litige. En cas de médiation, le client doit contacter l'organisme Médicys . Le client devra justifier avoir tenté de résoudre au préalable son litige directement avec Le Coffre aux Merveilles, via une réclamation écrite. Si une solution satisfaisante n'a alors pas été trouvée, un médiateur pourra être nommé par Médicys. Il aura pour mission de résoudre le litige entre le client et Le Coffre aux Merveilles

Sont concernés par la médiation : les litiges entre le professionnel et le consommateur portant sur l'exécution d'un contrat de vente ou de fourniture de service.

Pour toute information complémentaire au sujet de la médiation, vous pouvez consulter le site Internet suivant : medicys.fr .

Vous pouvez également vous rendre sur la plateforme de règlement en ligne des litiges éditée par la Commission Européenne à l'adresse suivante : lien

Article 17 : Opposition au démarchage téléphonique

Nous vous informons de la possibilité qui vous est offerte de vous inscrire sur la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique BLOCTEL proposée par le Gouvernement à l'adresse suivante : bloctel.gouv.fr

Annexe : Textes du code de la consommation

Article L 217-4 du code de la consommation :

Le vendeur livre un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance.

Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l'emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l'installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité.

Article L217-5 du code de la consommation :

Le bien est conforme au contrat :

1° S'il est propre à l'usage habituellement attendu d'un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :

- s'il correspond à la description donnée par le vendeur et possède les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l'acheteur sous forme d'échantillon ou de modèle ;

- s'il présente les qualités qu'un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l'étiquetage ;

2° Ou s'il présente les caractéristiques définies d'un commun accord par les parties ou est propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l'acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté.

Article L217-12 du code de la consommation :

L'action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien.

Article L217-16 du code de la consommation :

Lorsque l'acheteur demande au vendeur, pendant le cours de la garantie commerciale qui lui a été consentie lors de l'acquisition ou de la réparation d'un bien meuble, une remise en état couverte par la garantie, toute période d'immobilisation d'au moins sept jours vient s'ajouter à la durée de la garantie qui restait à courir.
Cette période court à compter de la demande d'intervention de l'acheteur ou de la mise à disposition pour réparation du bien en cause, si cette mise à disposition est postérieure à la demande d'intervention.

Article 1641 du Code civil :

Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l'usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage que l'acheteur ne l'aurait pas acquise, ou n'en aurait donné qu'un moindre prix, s'il les avait connus.

Article 1648 al. 1 du Code civil :

L'action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l'acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice.