icon
Puzzle bébé safari
Safari puzzle
12,90€

Safari puzzle

+

Only left in stock

In this baby puzzle baby babySafari theme, you must place the seven savannah animals in their corresponding forms. With its big pieces easy to handle, this Baby puzzle is perfect for developing fine motor skills of your tiny. By playing to assemble his puzzle, he develops his recognition of forms, coordination capabilities and logical sense.

With his happy safari patterns in trendy colors as well as many affectionate details, the puzzle will convince parents and children. With this special puzzle, a trip to the habitat of the giraffe, zebra, elephant and others is twice as fun!

Dimensions: approx. 30 x 21.5 x 1 cm
Material: Wood
Number of rooms: 7
Age: from 24 months

This toy is fully compliant with the legal requirements defined in the European Standard in 71 to ensure the highest level of safety for your children. The brand uses only lacquers, solvent-based and water-based paints and does not use dangerous diluents for health.

Delivery service from 39 euros

<39€ : Delivery to corismo within 48 hours: 5,90 euros

Do you want to dedicate your miracle? Don't worry, you can send it directly to your recipient, and we'll help you pack it in one Beautiful green paper-Yes. Of course, there is no price or invoice in the package.

Gift options will be provided when your order is summarized.

We accept payment by credit card, visa, MasterCard, paypal and Amazon.

100% secure transactions through our stripe banking partners

N'; Please feel free to contact us: lecoffreauxmerveilles@gmail.com

Description

Dimensions: approx. 30 x 21.5 x 1 cm
Material: Wood
Number of rooms: 7
Age: from 24 months

This toy is fully compliant with the legal requirements defined in the European Standard in 71 to ensure the highest level of safety for your children. The brand uses only lacquers, solvent-based and water-based paints and does not use dangerous diluents for health.

Delivery

Delivery service from 39 euros

<39€ : Delivery to corismo within 48 hours: 5,90 euros

Gifts?

Do you want to dedicate your miracle? Don't worry, you can send it directly to your recipient, and we'll help you pack it in one Beautiful green paper-Yes. Of course, there is no price or invoice in the package.

Gift options will be provided when your order is summarized.

Means of payment

We accept payment by credit card, visa, MasterCard, paypal and Amazon.

100% secure transactions through our stripe banking partners

Is there anything wrong with that?

N'; Please feel free to contact us: lecoffreauxmerveilles@gmail.com

Puzzle bébé
Puzzle en bois safari - Puzzle -
9,99€

Puzzle bébé safari

Smallfoot

+

Seulement en stock

Puzzle en bois safari

Dans ce puzzle premier âge bébé thème safari, vous devez placer les sept animaux de la savane dans leurs formes correspondantes. Avec ses grosses pièces faciles à manipuler, ce Puzzle bébé est parfait pour développer la motricité fine de votre tout-petit. En jouant à assembler son puzzle, il développe sa reconnaissance des formes, ses capacités de coordination et son sens logique.

Avec ses joyeux motifs de safari dans des couleurs tendance ainsi que de nombreux détails affectueux, le puzzle saura convaincre parents et enfants. Avec ce puzzle spécial, un voyage dans l'habitat de la girafe, du zèbre, de l'éléphant et autres est deux fois plus amusant!

Dimensions : env. 30 x 21,5 x 1 cm
Matériel : bois 
Nombre de pièces : 7 
Age : à partir de 24 mois

Ce jouet est entièrement conforme aux exigences légales définies dans la norme européenne EN 71 afin de garantir le plus haut niveau de sécurité pour vos enfants. La marque n'utilise que des laques, des peintures sans solvant et à base d'eau et n'utilise pas de diluants dangereux pour la santé.

Vous souhaitez offrir votre merveille ? Aucun soucis, vous pouvez l'envoyer directement à votre destinataire, et nous nous chargeons de l'emballer pour vous dans un joli papier éco-responsable gratuitement. Evidemment, aucun prix ni facture dans le colis

L'option cadeau avec un petit mot à écrire vous est proposée au moment du récapitulatif de votre commande.

Livraison offerte dès 49€ d'achat

COLISSIMO 48H SUIVI DOMICILE :
- Livraison sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés - 3,90€ à 4,90€ 

(OFFERTE pour une commande supérieure à 49 € d'achat)

Nous acceptons les paiement par cartes bancaire CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Amazon Pay.

Transactions 100% sécurisées via notre partenaire bancaire STRIPE

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter : lecoffreauxmerveilles@gmail.com

Description

Dimensions : env. 30 x 21,5 x 1 cm
Matériel : bois 
Nombre de pièces : 7 
Age : à partir de 24 mois

Ce jouet est entièrement conforme aux exigences légales définies dans la norme européenne EN 71 afin de garantir le plus haut niveau de sécurité pour vos enfants. La marque n'utilise que des laques, des peintures sans solvant et à base d'eau et n'utilise pas de diluants dangereux pour la santé.

Cadeau ?

Vous souhaitez offrir votre merveille ? Aucun soucis, vous pouvez l'envoyer directement à votre destinataire, et nous nous chargeons de l'emballer pour vous dans un joli papier éco-responsable gratuitement. Evidemment, aucun prix ni facture dans le colis

L'option cadeau avec un petit mot à écrire vous est proposée au moment du récapitulatif de votre commande.

Livraison

Livraison offerte dès 49€ d'achat

COLISSIMO 48H SUIVI DOMICILE :
- Livraison sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés - 3,90€ à 4,90€ 

(OFFERTE pour une commande supérieure à 49 € d'achat)

Moyens de paiement

Nous acceptons les paiement par cartes bancaire CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Amazon Pay.

Transactions 100% sécurisées via notre partenaire bancaire STRIPE

Une question ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter : lecoffreauxmerveilles@gmail.com